Geoffrey Cashion (President) Ph 6243 7740
Penny O’Brien  (Vice President)   Ph 0439 379 640
Susan Gardner  (Secretary)   Ph 0418 289 732
Lyn Winters  (Treasurer)   Ph 0402 063 179

History enquiries and new members welcome
Email or just call in.

Monthly Meetings  – Last Monday of the month at 2pm 
Lindisfarne Community Activities Centre
37a Lincoln Street, Lindisfarne

News on Facebook
Join our Facebook page at Lindisfarne Historical Society Inc

LHS Newsletter
Edited by Penny O’Brien, Rebecca Johnson
Contributions to